Skip to main content

The Sounds of Silence

Metal, Punk, Rock

The Sounds of Silence is the brainchild of four Canadian east coasters that grew up on post-hardcore music. Their album "East Coast of Canada" perfectly captures their emotions back in 2004 when the record was recorded at Pumpkin' Patch Studios. Started from the musical minds of Troy Fullerton and Neil McWilliam, jamming since childhood, they joined forces with Ricky Dikens and Sean Ryan to create some timeless hard rock music.