SAVVY SESSIONS

Savvy Sessions is a series of online information sessions on various topics related to the music industry. Register HERE!

Here are the upcoming sessions!

Past Events

Let's Write a Good Bio!

VIA Zoom
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 18:00

Photo Credits

VIA Zoom
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 12:00

Crédits Photographiques

VIA Zoom
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 12:00

Marketing Plan 101

VIA Zoom
Thursday, May 13, 2021 - 19:00

!earshot Distro Info Session

VIA Zoom
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 19:00

Brand Development

VIA Zoom
Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 19:00

MID: Emerging Artists, Applicant Profile & FAQ

VIA Zoom
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 19:00

MID: Info Session for Indigenous Artists

VIA Zoom
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 19:00

MID Sound Recording

VIA Zoom
Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 19:00

MID: Do's & Don'ts

VIA Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 19:00

Mental Health in Music

VIA Zoom
Thursday, January 14, 2021 - 19:00